The Southeast Asian country of the Philippines, located in the western part of the Pacific Ocean, consists of some 7,107 islands, of which the major two are Luzon, where the capital Manila is located, and Mindanao in the south. It was ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles