Anticommunist alliance among Australia, France, Great Britain, New Zealand, Pakistan, the Philippines, and the United States. The Southeast Asia Treaty Organization (SEATO) was created to halt the spread of communism among the ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles