Also known as Mercosul (the so-called Southern Common Market), a trading zone among Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, and Paraguay, which was founded in 1991. The purpose of the Southern Common Market, or ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles