The war between Vietnam and the United States took place in three phases over a 20-year span (1955–75). During this period, Vietnam was divided into two sovereign countries—North and South Vietnam—and became the focus of America's military and political opposition to ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles