Polynesian Americans comprise Native Hawai'ians, Samoans, Tahitians, Tongans, Indigenous Australians, native New Zealanders, Wallisians, Futunans, Tokelauan, Niueans, Fijians, Tuvaluans, Cook Islanders, Rotuman, Rapa Nui, and Maori, from over 1,000 islands across more than ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles