• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Blackfoot confederacy consisted of several individual Native American tribes: the Piikana, or Peigan; the Siksika; and the Kainai. Blackfoot tribal territory traditionally spanned from the north between Edmonton and Calgary, Canada, south to Wyoming, west to the Rocky Mountains, and ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles