Appendix A: Journalism Awards and Prizes - Specialized Journalism Awards

This is the most common category of awards—those given in honor of a specific kind of reporting or other activity. They show the variety of journalism media as well as many reporting specialties.

Benjamin Bradlee Editor of the Year Award

The National Press Foundation established this award in 1984 (and ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles