Pacific Area

A difficult region to characterize briefly, the Pacific (also called “Oceania”) consists largely of island nations including—to name only the largest—Indonesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, the Philippines, Taiwan, and many smaller island groups. With the exception of the first ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles