Copenhagen Metropolitan Area is, with a population of approximately 1.2 million, the largest urban area in Denmark. The city of Copenhagen is also the capital. The metropolitan area consists of three large administrative units: The Municipality of Copenhagen, the Municipality ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles