• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The eight Millennium Development Goals (MDGs), agreed to at the September 2000 UN Millennium Summit consist of eighteen targets and forty-eight progress indicators that identify a number of development priorities dedicated to vastly improving the quality of life for millions of ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles