• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Council for Mutual Economic Assistance (COMECON) was an organization created to foster economic and technical cooperation between communist countries in Eastern and East Central Europe (USSR, Bulgaria, Czechoslovakia, Hungary, Poland, Romania, East Germany, with Albania ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles