The Republic of Cape Verde is small archipelago consisting of 10 small islands and 13 islets located in the Atlantic Ocean, 248 mi. (400 km) from the westernmost point of Africa. It has a total land area of 1,557 sq. mi. ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles