The University of Oklahoma (OU) in Norman was founded in 1890 by the Oklahoma Territorial Legislature and today is an internationally recognized research institution with an annual enrollment of over 30,000 students. David L. Boren is the current president, having held ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles