Slovakia is a landlocked country in central Europe lying between the Black and Baltic seas and sharing borders with the Czech Republic, Poland, the Ukraine, Hungary, and Austria. Slovakia was part of the Austro–Hungarian Empire until becoming part of Czechoslovakia after ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles