• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


Serbia is one of nine countries located in the Balkan Peninsula. Its longest border is with Romania at the northeast; with Bulgaria and Macedonia to the southeast; the still-disputed Kosovo to the south; Montenegro and Albania to the southwest; Bosnia, Herzegovina, ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles