Samoa is an island nation in the South Pacific Ocean, consisting of several islands, including the two main islands of Upolu and Savai'i. Upolu is home to Apia, the political and cultural capital, while Savai'i is one of the largest Polynesian ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles