• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


The Maltese archipelago consists of three inhabited islands: Malta, Gozo, and Comino; and four uninhabited islets: Cominotto, Filfla, and St. Paul's Islands. The capital city of Valletta is located on the east coast of the main island of Malta, which also ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles