• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

International Energy Agency

The Council of the Convention on the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development founded the International Energy Agency (IEA) on November 15, 1974. Initial member countries were: Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles