The G8 is the shortened name of the Group of Eight. The G8 is composed of the eight largest industrial economies in the world—Japan, Canada, the United States, Great Britain, France, Germany, Italy, and Russia. It began as the Group of ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles