The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of 27 countries (member states) through a hybrid system of legislation, intergovernmental decisions, and supranational independent institutions such as the European Commission, European Parliament, and Council of the ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles