• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

Equatorial Guinea

One of the smallest and least developed countries in Africa, Equatorial Guinea was formerly the colony of Spanish Guinea, in central Africa, with the mainland bordering Gabon and Cameroon. The capital, Malabo, is located on the island of Bioko (formerly Fernando ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles