Human mortality is typically measured by age-specific mortality rates, such as infant mortality (before age 1), child mortality (between ages 1 and 4), adult mortality (between ages 15 and 60), and old age mortality (above age 60 or 65). The overall ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles