The eye is anatomically complex. It has three major parts: the globe, the orbit, and the adnexal structures. From anterior to posterior, the globe contains the cornea, the uvea, the lens, and the retina. The uvea is comprised of the choroid, ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles