• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


Comoros is an island nation located in the northern edge of the Mozambique Channel, midway between Mozambique and Madagascar. It is comprised of four islands: Ngazidja, Mwali, Nzwani, and the disputed island of Mayotte, which is also claimed by the French. ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles