Brunei, also called Brunei Darussalam, is a small country on the northwest coast of the island of Borneo in the South China Sea; it shares that island with Malaysia. Brunei is a sultanate ruled by the same family since the 15th century. It derives ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles