Azerbaijan is located on the edge of eastern Europe, with its eastern border on the Caspian Sea. Russia and Georgia border on the north, Armenia on the west, and Iran on the south. From 1920 to 1991, Azerbaijan was part of ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles