• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


Zambia is located in southern Africa, bordered by eight other countries: the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia, and Angola. Explorer David Livingstone discovered the magnificent Victoria Falls on the Zambizi River in 1855, ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles