United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates (UAE) is located on the southeast side of the Arabian Peninsula, with its coastline along the Persian Gulf and the Gulf of Oman, and land borders against Saudi Arabia and Oman. It is comprised on seven emirates – ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles