Saint Lucia is an island nation in the Windward chain of the Carribean Sea, north of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Colonized by the British around 1663, the small volcanic island changed hands between the British and the French 14 times ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles