• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Kitts and Nevis, also known as the Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis, is a country comprised of two small islands in the Leeward chain of the Carribean Sea. The islands were settled by the British between 1624–28. The federation ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles