The Ojibwa, also known as the Chippewa and the Aanishanabe, are an indigenous nation located primarily in Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, and the Canadian province of Ontario. There are also Ojibwa reservations and communities in North Dakota, Montana, and the Canadian provinces ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles