The field of evaluation can be conceptualized as progressing through a chronology of developmental stages. This entry considers three major time frames in this chronology as the traditionalist approach, the reconceptualist approach, and the postmodernist approach. In order to ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles