Kashmir Conflict: 1900 to Present: South, Central, and West Asia

Kashmir is splintered into five regions controlled by three different countries—India, Pakistan, and China. Jammu and Kashmir, or Indian Kashmir, or Indian Jammu and Kashmir (IJK), are a part of the Indian Union, which is to the immediate north of ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles