• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


The Republic of Uganda is a landlocked east African country bordered by Kenya, the new nation of South Sudan, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, and Tanzania. It shares Lake Victoria, bordering the southern region of the country, with Kenya ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles