• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


Zimbabwe is a landlocked country in southern Africa and has three official languages: English, Shona, and Ndebele. Zimbabwe is home to one of the natural wonders of the world, Victoria Falls, as well as the remains of a past empire, the ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles