Papua New Guinea consists of the eastern half of the island of New Guinea and various offshore islands, which together occupy a surface area of some 460,000 square kilometers, with a total population of more than 6 million. This archipelagic region ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles