The Palestinian territories encompass the West Bank, Gaza Strip, and East Jerusalem, which constitute historical Palestine, excluding the territory on which Israel was declared as an independent state in 1948. From 1948 to 1967, the West Bank (including East Jerusalem) was ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles