The Republic of the Union of Myanmar, sometimes called Burma, is the second-largest country in Southeast Asia, along the Bay of Bengal and the Andaman Sea. A predominantly Buddhist country since the 11th century, Myanmar was colonized by Britain after a ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles