Hawai'i is an island group in the Pacific Ocean, consisting of eight main islands and many more uninhabited small islands, atolls, and reefs. It is part of Polynesia and is the only U.S. state composed exclusively of islands. The population of ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles