The Republic of Georgia, a former member of the Soviet Union, declared its independence on April 9, 1991. Georgia is bordered by Russia, Turkey, Armenia, Azerbaijan, and the Black Sea. Its government comprises a territorial system that includes an upper level, ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles