The continent of Europe consists of the western Eurasian peninsula, generally bound in the east by the Ural River and Ural Mountains, the Caspian and Black Seas, and the Caucasus Mountains. Culturally, the borders are more difficult to define; Russia, for ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles