Great Britain

Great Britain (GB) comprises England, Wales, and Scotland. The United Kingdom (UK) as a whole incorporates Northern Ireland and some dependencies (e.g., the Channel Islands, Gibraltar, the Falkland Islands, the British Overseas Caribbean Territories of the Commonwealth ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles