• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index


The French Republic is located in Western Europe and borders the nations of Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, and Italy on the west and Spain on the south. It faces the English Channel to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, and ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles