North Africa includes Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, and western Sahara. The geopolitical distinction between these countries and the rest of Africa (sub-Saharan Africa) is due to the barrier of the vast Sahara Desert and the proximity of the northern ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles