Central America is the geographic region that lies between Mexico and Colombia. Historically, it has included Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica, though contemporary geographers now also include Belize and Panama. Known for ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles