Scandinavia is a northern European region consisting of three countries: Denmark, Norway, and Sweden. United by very similar languages, the Scandinavian countries have historically been culturally and politically close. All the countries are constitutional monarchies with a ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles