THE PROGRESSIVE PARTY has been the name of three different national third parties during the first half of the 20th century. The three parties were Theodore Roosevelt's Bull Moose Party (1912), the Progressive Party of “Fighting Bob” LaFollette, and the 1948 ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles