United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is located on the Persian Gulf and is bordered by Saudi Arabia and Oman. There are seven states that make up this Middle Eastern federation. The seven states are referred to ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles