• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Nikkei Index reflects a number that expresses the market-value-weighted average of a group of stocks. There are five Nikkei indices: the Nikkei 225, Nikkei 500, Nikkei 300, Nikkei ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles