• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Sahara Desert accords the continent of Africa a natural geographical divide into two distinct regions: the northern sub-region and the southern sub-region, also called sub-Saharan Africa. The northern ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles